954.888.9889

1654 BELL TOWER LANE
WESTON, FL 33326
Book Now

Client Reviews

Reviews are submitted by patients of Weston HCG Center .

ADVANCED WELLNESS CENTER OF WESTON
5 5 Star Rating based on 44 reviews
1654 Bell Tower Lane. Weston, FL 33326
954.888.9889

“I definitely recommend the micro-needling sessions with plasma…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

I definitely recommend the micro-needling sessions with plasma, they improve fine lines, wrinkles, reduce acne scars, firms and smooths skin texture, reduces appearances of pores and most importantly brings back the “glow”. I have done two sessions with Maria Beatriz, have been satisfied with the results. Can’t wait to see the finished goals for my skin.

by

“They are ahead of the curve when it comes to the latest technology”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2017

The staff here is always accommodating and knows how to work with all skin types. They are ahead of the curve when it comes to the latest technology and products for skincare and I was always in good hands with Maria Beatriz

by

“Being treated at HCG Weston is a privilege and a life changing decision”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2017

HCG Weston is on a league on its own that will surprise you exceeding your highest expectations. How often do you get this feeling these days?

Yes, the diet works and you will loose quite easily about 20 pounds in 3 weeks but you will get much more than that.

I lost the weight, look better and younger but most importantly I witnessed with 3 blood tests how I regained a healthy body dropping cholesterol in 2 months from a scary value to a normal level.

Dr. Di Meco is passionate about her job, highly educated, experienced, dedicated to change our lives for better and extremely generous of her time to share her knowledge with her patients.

Being treated at HCG Weston is a privilege and a life changing decision, additionally their rates are ridiculously low for the quality of their services and time dedicated to each patient.

Other services such as laser hair removal and cosmetic treatments are available, all handled with latest generation equipment and highest standards of excellence and professionalism. You will feel treated like family with respect and genuine care. I could not rate this place higher.

by

“I absolutely love this place.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2017

I absolutely love this place. I was hesitant in the very beginning because Ive gone to 2 different laser places and my hair grew back. I started here about a month ago on my hair line and NO LIE, my hair hasn’t grow back like usual. Its literally fading away and ive only done the laser twice so far!! I loved Paola so much that i am considering doing my entire body with her. The prices are definitely worth it. From the receptionist to the actual laser tech are great. Thank you all for an amazing experience, definitely doing my entire body with them.

by

“The place is very nice and staff is friendly and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2017

I went for the first time for LHR. The place is very nice and staff is friendly and professional….

by

“They are the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2017

They are the best! I did laser hair removal and it works great! Paola is so professional and nice!!

by

“A diet that really works & an amazing team to support you.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Finally, a diet that really works & an amazing team to support you. Thank you for being so helpful, informative, professional and providing excellent service. The center is clean and appointments are never overbooked.

by

“The staff is awesome and they cheer you up everyday to achieve the desire goal without a sweat!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2017

Currently on my third HCG cycle, the first one I did it about 4 years ago for my wedding, I lost 15 pounds in 21 days, and I stayed on that weight for over three years, then I got pregnant and I did my second cycle 2 months post-partum and lost 18 pounds in 3 weeks. This time around I waited 2 months to start again and I’m hopeful I’ll get rid of 15 more pounds at least to go back to my before-baby weight. At HGC WESTON CENTER the staff is awesome and they cheer you up everyday to achieve the desire goal without a sweat! Literaly. :-) Love you guys. Thank you!

by

“Very professional I recommend 100%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2017

I am very grateful to Dr. Di Meico helped me to lower over 50 pounds with his diet plan, though me how to eat healthy are very professional I recommend 100%

by

“I was very pleasantly surprised how well it really works”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2017

This plan is incredibly doable and surprisingly easy to follow with the guidance of the staff. I expected it to be just another disappointing diet experience to add to my very long list of failed efforts. I was very pleasantly surprised how well it really works.

by

“I am really thankful to the Doctor and its personnel!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2017

If you want to loose weight, this must be the right place to be. I gained 20 pounds the last two years, tried everything to loose weight but nothing worked until i decide to join the HCG Center of Weston.

I dropped 30 pounds and what i like about this program is that not only you loose fat but you learn to eat the right way.

The facilities are excellent and the personnel is very professional and will help you to keep you on track. They do take care of you even when you are finished with the cycle. I finished a few months ago and i haven’t gained any weight because i keep eating right the most of the time.

I definitely do reccommend this place if you really want to loose weight, is the only thing that worked for me. I am really thankful to the Doctor and its personnel!

by

“Success is the only option.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

Best weight loss plan I’ve found and believe me I’ve tried them all. The staff is so friendly and supportive. Success is the only option.

by

“I lost in total 87 pounds I highly recommend it to everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2017

Hi I want to start off by saying this is one of the greatest diets I have ever tried. When I was in high school I used to work out then go to the gym to lose weight little by little. So time went by I became a chef and I gain some weight and ended up weighing 272 pounds. So I started the HCG diet that was recommended by my wife and in the matter of 2 months and a half I got to being a total of 185 pounds so I lost in total 87 pounds I highly recommend it to everyone I have said many times before and nothing has worked as sizes and healthier and teaches you the right way and eating

by

” I would recommend this center to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

Dropped 25 pounds in 30 days. I would rate them more than 5 stars if possible. The staff is very professional and the best thing is that they are always there and make sure I stayed on track every day even if it was not an appointment day. They really care and that makes a huge difference. Another very important thing is that I was not hungry during the 30 days. Everything is explained in a way I could understand and it was not hard to follow…at all. I just finished the first 30 day cycle and I will be starting the next cycle after the maintenance phase. Yes, there is a maintenance period to make sure you don’t gain the weight back. I would recommend this center to anyone and it doesn’t matter if you have just 20 pounds to lose or 200 pounds to lose. They make it easy to stick to the protocol.

by

“Very friendly and have great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

My experience here at the Hcg of weston deserves more than five stars.I love this diet I have tried several diets and none have worked,this one is easy and I lost 18 pound in 31 days.The doctor and the staff are very friendly and have great service.There food service is good to and it is delicious and convenient if you have a busy life

by

“Very helpful and pleasant!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2016

Love Dr. Leda and Valentina… Great support throughout and after… Very helpful and pleasant!

by

“Success is the only option.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2016

Best weight loss plan I’ve found and believe me I’ve tried them all. The staff is so friendly and supportive. Success is the only option.

by

“I have no regrets!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 29, 2016

If there is a place you need to successfully lose weight is the Weston HCG center. It is a journey guided by Dr. Di Mecco. In my case, I lost more than 60 pounds in 2 rounds and I ‘ve been able to maintain it off for more than 2 months now. The key to your success, apart from your commitment, it is the guidance and continuous monitoring from Dr Di Mecco. She will keep you motivated, informed and more importantly you will feel that there is someone taking care of you. I have no regrets!!! …so you would not either. I highly recommend Weston HCG Center and their professional team.

by

“People are wonderful and amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

The process of loosing weight and inches are simply unbelievable, tried many things nothing worked, this is like a miracle come true. Moreover, you are not just a patient to be handled in 10 minutes get the next one, double booking or we dont care about bedside manners which is so common when it comes to m.d. s in this country, but not in this center. They handle you taking their time with each patient like you are their only patient, not only physical support most important emotional support is very important for them which makes you wanna go to your appointments with joy. Words are not enough to explain how good establishment this is , people are wonderful and amazing, therefore please try yourself the miracle experience…Thank you Dr. Di Meco, Anna and all the precious people there…

by

“Excellent service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2015

Excellent service. They helped me to reach my goal and they were very understanding.

by

“I would recommend them to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2015

I m very pleased with the care and the efficiency of Dr. Di Meco and her team. Since I started going to them I have lost over 25 pounds and they have stuck by me through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone struggling with their weight. Dr. Di Meco and her team stand by you every step of the way.

by

“Weston HCG Center is one of the best weight loss centers”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2015

I could easily say that Weston HCG Center is one of the best weight loss centers. Not only are you looking for a way to lose weight but Dr. Leda Di Meco and his team will be there to support you and help you out throughout the process. I highly …More I could easily say that Weston HCG Center is one of the best weight loss centers. Not only are you looking for a way to lose weight but Dr. Leda Di Meco and his team will be there to support you and help you out throughout the process. I highly recommend them and wouldn’t take you anywhere else other than them.

by

“The team at Weston HCG is great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2015

The team at Weston HCG is great. They provide great support through the entire process. Dr. Di Meco gives you her full attention and is there for you at every turn. If you are ready for a change this is the place.

by

“I highly recommend them”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 28, 2015

I have had an amazing experience losing weight under the supervision of Dr. Di Meco. She has provided knowledge and support while doing the HCG diet. The staff is very friendly and the clinic itself is clean and very peaceful. It is easy to contact them and they try to arrange the office visits at your convenience. I highly recommend them.

by

“I am very happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 28, 2015

Weston HCG Center has provided me a vey personalized and unique experience for losing the weight I gained after my pregnancy. Dr. Leda Di Merco is highly professional and knowledgeable, always available for any question I had while doing the HCG diet. The office itself is impeccable and the staff is vey welcoming and friendly. They try to accommodate office visits to your convenience. I am very happy with the results I obtained on my first round of the HCG diet, as of now I am going on my second round. I recommend this center to anyone who is committed on losing weight.

by

“I am completely satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015

My experience with Weston HCG Center and Dr. DiMecco was fantastic! I love how she monitors all her clients on their daily weights. It is a very strict diet and Dr.DiMecco is there to guide your every step. My goal was to loose about 10lbs and I was able to loose them in 21 days. I am completely satisfied and have no regrets in choosing Weston HCG Center. I highly recommend them!!

by

“I am very pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015

After trying other HCG centers and diets, Weston HCG is #1! Dr. DiMecco is great and guides all her clients very well. Dr. DiMecco cares about her patients and their progress. I am very pleased with my results and I will continue to maintain my current weight loss. No other place can compare to Weston HCG Center! I will recommend them to all my family and friends!

by

“They are very professional, knowledgable and very hands on!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Di Meco and her daughter, Valentina. They are very professional, knowledgable and very hands on! From the first call I made to their office, to walking in and continuous weekly visits, they made me feel very comfortable. The office reflects their cleanliness and professionalism and they have helped change my life! I feel they are family and would highly recommend HCG of Weston!

by

“HCG WESTON CENTER is the BEST!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2015

I’ve had the opportunity to be a patient at Weston HCG Center. There are lots a centers out there however what set Weston HCG Town Center apart from the rest of them is that that they genuinely care about helping you achieve your goals. They make you feel like family. Their service is second to none, they provide you with the correct information and monitor and help keep you on track. If you’re looking for the best HCG Center in the area, look no more. HCG WESTON CENTER is the BEST!

by

“The staff is really nice and Dr. Ledo treats me like family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2015

They helped me lose my last 14 lbs! they also catered food to my house which was delicious.. I also tried the Venus Legacy about 6 times before my trip to mexico and it made such a difference in how I look in my Bikini.. The staff is really nice and Dr. Ledo treats me like family. I have also had some microderms and really I will just about do anything they offer.. prices are great and it’s such a pleasant environment!

by

“Thanks for this great place with great people”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2015

Our experience at Weston HCG was very positive, the staff was very supportive, We fell great with the results and more than it. The time , dedication and investment effort worth the results. Thanks for this great place with great people.

by

“My experience at Westong HCG center has been amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2015

My experience at Westong HCG center has been amazing. The staff and Dr. DiMeco are all wonderful and so attentive and supportive. I have lost 20 pounds in a month and I feel great about myself. They have been dedicated and motivated me along each step.

by

“100% recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2015

Amazing stuff and very proffesional, just finished my 21 days and i reached my goal! Very excited! 100% recommended

by

“They are just awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2014

They are just awesome, I lost almost 20 pounds, their professionalism and dedication really helps you to reach your goal!!

by

“The team is awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2014

The team is awesome! They are very kind, friendly and supportive. The diet works!!!!

by

“Thank you a million ladies!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2014

After being a division 1 college swimmer and being in top shape for a very long time I retired from swimming but didn’t change my eating habits, and with years of eating like a animal, the extra pounds came on fast and big! When I was swimming I was a nice slim 180 pounds, after 15 years of eating like a swimmer and doing very little exercise I was 240 pounds!! I had to do something about it. I did every diet on the book! I got back to swimming, running, cycling but nothing was working the way I wanted, until I drove by the Weston HCG Center, and my wife told me to check it out. I had nothing to loose but POUNDS! I was very impressed with how warm and nice Valentina and Dr DiMeco were and they explained and answered all my questions. I was sold! 31 days later and back to 185 pounds I can’t say enough how they have given me my health back and self esteem! They are the best hands down! Thank you a million ladies!

by

“I highly recommend Weston HCG Center”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2014

I had a baby last year and I could not seem to shed that extra baby weight no matter how much I exercised :( I heard about this diet from a co-worker so I decided to research it a bit. I’m so glad I found Weston HCG Center which is conveniently …MoreI had a baby last year and I could not seem to shed that extra baby weight no matter how much I exercised :( I heard about this diet from a co-worker so I decided to research it a bit. I’m so glad I found Weston HCG Center which is conveniently located less than 5 minutes from my house! The facility was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. I just started the plan 2 weeks ago and I’m already down 7 pounds! Amazing! Not only is my weight down, but I feel incredible and I’m looking forward to my end result. Dr. Di Meco is very informative and extra understanding. I highly recommend Weston HCG Center if your ready for that life changing experience!

by

“I am extremely happy I found Weston HCG center”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2014

As someone who struggles day by day with her weight – I am extremely happy I found Weston HCG center. Their customer service is absolutely top notch. They make you feel like family and your happiness and results with the weight loss program is their top concern. They are available at anytime with any question that you may have and they are so good to me, I could not have found a better center!

by

“Mi experiencia con Weston HCG Center ha sido fabulosa”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2014

Mi experiencia con Weston HCG Center ha sido fabulosa he perdido mas de 30 libras y sigo perdiendo peso, estoy fascinada con la dieta, la atención es de primera, la comida de dieta es espectacular, te quedas muy satisfecha, y sobre todo me siento saludable, mi autoestima ha subido mucho, y estoy agradecida con Weston HCG center por todo su apoyo medico y profesional, sobre todo con la Dra. Leda di Meco y su grupo de trabajo, gracias muchas gracias por todo su apoyo y dedicación, la verdad lo recomiendo mucho.

by

“I am so very thankful for Dr. DiMeco and her staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2013

I’d have to say that I’ve tried about every fad diet out there and nothing has ever worked or compared to my experience at the Weston HCG Center. The results I have seen are monumental… I have lost approximately 35 lbs in 5 weeks.

The time and dedication they demonstrated to me made all the difference in my weight loss success. They made me feel as if I was a part of their family and really cared about my progress and goals. They offered me support and took their time to ensure I was properly educated on not only how the program works, but also how to maintain and ultimately change my lifestyle so as to be healthier and happier.

I am so very thankful for Dr. DiMeco and her staff. It was because of them I was able to fulfill my goals.

by

“I am extremely thankful for all Dr. DiMeco has done to return me to a better health!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2013

My experience with Weston HCG Center and Dr. DiMeco has been extremely positive. I was not only able to lose over 30 pounds in just one month with the HCG diet, but with the personalize support of Dr. DiMeco, as well as the food provided as part of the diet program, I have been able to truly learn how to eat the right foods in the right portions.

My health and energy levels have greatly improved. I have been able to lower my blood pressure and in partnership with my physician, I am in my way to stop taking several medications.

What sets Weston HCG Center and Dr. DiMeco apart from many other places is the time Dr. DiMeco spends educating and explaining every step of the program, and the ability to have all the food and snacks delivered to your home so you know exactly what to eat as you learn the program.

I am extremely thankful for all Dr. DiMeco has done to return me to a better health!

by

“Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! :)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2013

I can not even begin to tell you how grateful I am to have found Dr. Leda at Weston HCG Weight Loss center. I met my and exceeded my goal and lost 19 pounds in a month on their 30 day HCG program!I I recently had a baby (9 months) and couldn’t get that weight off for the life of me. I actually did the HCG diet before at another place, but this time was completely different ,I lost more weight and I really believe it was the support that Dr. Leda and Valentina. This time was a much more pleasant experience.

Going here and following their protocol was a really the boost I needed. I felt full the entire time, I had energy and the weight just disappeared. I am so happy to have found the true protocol and feel so grateful that my body and appetite have been perfectly reset. I’ve honestly never felt better.

If you’re considering the HCG protocol, know that it works very well, but you need to get the REAL HCG that can only be prescribed by a doctor. I wish I had come here sooner!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! :)

by

“Dr. Di Meco really treats you like family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2013

I have had a little extra pounds just hanging around. I needed a something and I needed it fast! I have been with this place for about 2 and a half weeks now, and have had great results. Down 10 pounds from 153 to 143, my goal is 135 (that’s about 8 lbs) and I am positive that I will reach my goal. Dr.Di Meco really treats you like family- and she has been really involved on a daily basis with my weightloss. She goes the extra step to make sure you meet your goal, by keeping in contact with you on a daily basis and answering any questions you have at any time. I chose the option with the daily injection which a fine little needle and make my own meals. If you follow the directions she gives you and prepare your meals in advance this will work for you. You have to be ready to make that decision because this is a commitment. Good Luck. ;)

by

“THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2013

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!!! The team is kind, friendly and very supportive. No pressure and the diet works!!!!

by